The Year of Firsts

My first blog post. My first baby. First cloth diapering encounter. First time tailoring my husband’s shirts. First gluten-free lasagna (oh my lands! it was out of this world – recipe to follow).  I’ve wanted to do this for a few years, and hey! I’ve finally joined the ranks. Thanks to my 8 month old baby wanting to hangout at 3am and the Craftgawker app on my iphone, I came across The Thinking Closet and grabbed a bunch of tips for new bloggers. (Thanks Lauren!)

And so it begins!

One thought on “The Year of Firsts

  1. Wow! What an honor to be included in your first blog post (and to be your first comment). I’m going to subscribeto you via blog lovin’ so I can stay in the loop on all of your exciting updates. Best of luck to you as you shove off on this grand adventure of blogging!

    -Lauren

Leave a Reply

